İlçe Başkanlıkları

İlçe Başkanın Adı Soyadı Telefon Faks E-Mail
Denizli Yücel GÜNGÖR 0(258) 262 22 22 0(258) 264 86 28 denizli.il.baskanligi@gmail.com
denizli@akparti.org.tr
Pamukkale Uğur GÖKBEL 0(258) 242 08 08   ugurgokbel@gmail.com
akpartipamukkale@gmail.com
Merkezefendi Fatih DURMAZ 0(258) 241 43 44   denizli.merkezefendi@akparti.org.tr
Tavas Hasan Hüseyin BÜYÜKTARAKÇI 0(533) 209 60 64 0(258) 613 37 59 denizli.tavas@akparti.org.tr
tavasakparti@gmail.com
Serinhisar Cemal KOBAŞ 0(544) 422 22 44 0(258) 591 33 82 denizli.serinhisar@akparti.org.tr
akpartiserinhisar@hotmail.com
Sarayköy Volkan GEZEN 0(533) 471 16 43 0(258) 415 47 74 akpartisaraykoy@hotmail.com
denizli.saraykoy@akparti.org.tr
Kale Bilal TIKIM 0(532) 497 99 46 0(258) 671 28 90 denizli.kale@akparti.org.tr
Honaz Mustafa ARIK 0(531) 851 81 35 0(258) 811 11 10 denizli.honaz@akparti.org.tr
honazakparti@hotmail.com
Güney Süleyman TOMBAL 0(532) 613 55 47 0(258) 261 16 55  
Çivril Halil ERTUĞRUL 0(544) 488 69 29 0(258) 713 99 83 denizli.civril@akparti.org.tr
Çardak Nazif KORKMAZ 0(541) 307 30 78 0(258) 851 13 77 denizli.cardak@akparti.org.tr
baskanterzipala@hotmail.com
Çameli Cengiz YILMAZ 0(533) 342 22 95 0(258) 571 57 57 denizli.cameli@akparti.org.tr
tanjugokoz@hotmail.com
Çal Yüksel YILMAZ 0(543) 320 87 62 0(258) 751 30 83 denizli.cal@akparti.org.tr
Buldan Naci ÇOMUK 0(532) 416 65 80   denizli.buldan@akparti.org.tr
Bozkurt Mustafa AVCI 0(539) 871 13 79 0(258) 831 48 50 ahmetbbs@hotmail.com
Beyağaç Mustafa TEKİN 0(532) 779 64 93 0(258) 691 61 61 denizli.beyagac@akparti.org.tr
Bekilli Abdurrahman AKDOĞAN 0(542) 209 73 73 0(258) 791 23 16 denizli.bekilli@akparti.org.tr
Baklan Mehmet Emin GİRAL 0(533) 812 69 97 0(258) 781 22 01 denizli.baklan@akparti.org.tr
Babadağ Suat KAÇAMAZ 0(533) 772 77 39 0(258) 481 27 66 denizli.babadag@akparti.org.tr
Acıpayam Fikret GÜMÜŞ 0(532) 611 44 86  0(258) 518 27 85 denizli.acipayam@akparti.org.tr